What's the world's fastest remote control car?

The manufacturer Traxxas claims its all-wheel-drive XO-1 is the world's fastest ready-to-run, electric RC supercar. It says the XO-1 can hit 60 mph in 2.3 seconds and exceed 100 mph. It is commercially available for purchase.