Who is the voice of turbo?

Ryan Rodney Reynolds is the voice of Theo Gwo in the movie Turbo. The snail Theo Gwo is also known as Turbo. Ryan Reynolds is a Canadian-American actor, comedian, film producer and screenwriter.