How many surgeries has jane fonda had?

At the Cannes Film Festival in 2012 said she had breast implants early in her career, then a full facelift in her 40’s, with a second face lift in her 70’s. She had a chin lift and eye surgery to address the bags underneath her eyes in 2011. Based on this information she has had 5 cosmetic surgeries