Who is kyrie from kingdom hearts?

Kairi is one of the original main characters appearing in Kingdom Hearts. She is the only Princess of Heart to remain among the New Seven Hearts and is the original persona of Naminé. Born in Radiant Garden, she currently lives on Destiny Islands along with her two best friends, Sora and Riku.