How much money does the owner of tesla have?

Tesla, Inc. is a publicly traded American electric vehicle and clean energy company based in Palo Alto, California, therefore it has many owners. Founder Elon Musk is the largest shareholder as of September 2021. How much money he has is purely a matter of speculation.