Name all the harry potter spells?

There are too many to list but the 15 most used spells are: wingaurdium leviosa, riddikulus, petrificus totalus, confundo, lumos, stupefy, accio, sectumsempra, apparition, expelliarmus, obliviate, crucio, imperio, Avada kedavra, & expecto patronum.