Tell me a fun fact about guacamole?

Avocados take 5 years to grow from seed to fruit bearing tree. They can live up to 400 years. Only 1 in a thousand flowers will produce a fruit, and it takes 8 months for them to mature. Next time you enjoy guacamole, appreciate how much effort has been invested in it.