How big is aeturnus?

Aeternus is a unique Gatling laser that bears the Never ending legendary effect. Although it uses the "Never ending" effect, its actual effect gives the weapon true unlimited ammo. It will use a portion of a fusion core when first fired, but the core's charge will not decrease again while using it.