What is grape kool-aid?

Kool-Aid is a brand of flavored drink mix owned by Kraft Heinz based in Chicago, Illinois. ... Sugar-free flavors, Cherry, Grape, Lemonade, Soarin' Strawberry Lemonade, Tropical Punch, Raspberry, Watermelon, KiwiLime. Water flavors ...