What does m. o. r. b. i. d. d. a. spell?

Morbidda Destiny, whose real name is Mrs. Porter, appeared in Kristy's Great Idea, where she put a "spell" on Boo-Boo.

---

M-O-R-B-I-D-D-A spells "Morbidda," the first name of Morbidda Destiny, a supposed witch from the Babysitter's Club franchise. The witch is fictional even in the fictional world, even though Karen was convinced at one point that she was the neighbor, Tabitha Porter.