Who did the carolina panthers pick in the twenty twenty n. f. l. draft?

round 1, Pick 7 - DT Derrick Brown, round 2, Pick 38 - DE Yetur Gross-Matos, round 2, Pick 64 - S Jeremy Chinn, round 4, Pick 113 - CB Troy Pride Jr., round 5, Pick 152 - S Kenny Robinson,