How do you reset a oculus?

How to reset your Oculus: make sure your Quest is charged, open the Oculus app on your phone. Tap the "Menu" button. Tap "Devices" to find your headset. Tap the headset you want to reset and then tap "Advanced Settings.". Tap "Factory Reset" in this menu and confirm your choice by tapping "Reset.".