What are the characteristics of a sagittarius?

Sagittarians are typically outspokenly optimistic extroverts who elicit respect and affection from everyone they come into contact with. Sagittarius natives are loyal, smart, assertive, and compassionate personality! They are one-of-a-kind, talented, and have impeccable discernment.