What's the biggest dinosaur carnivore?

From Wikipedia. To date, Spinosaurus was among the largest of all known carnivorous dinosaurs, nearly as large as or even larger than Tyrannosaurus, Giganotosaurus and Carcharodontosaurus. Estimates suggest it was between 12.6–18 metres (41–59 ft) in length & 7 to 20.9 tonnes in weight.