Do you know ed bass master?

Ed Bassmaster is the stage name of American YouTuber Edwin Rodriguez. His YouTube channel runs comedy videos where, as various characters, he pranks people or puts people into awkward situations. Bassmaster was also the star of the CMT reality-TV prank series, The Ed Bassmaster Show.