Name a flower that starts with a d.?

Daisy is a flower that starts with a d.

---

Some flowers that start with D are Daisy, Dendrobium Orchid, Dianthus barbatus, Daisy Mums, Dragon's Tongue, and Delphinium Pacific Giant.