Do you know a lot about butterflies?

Butterfly wings are transparent. ... There are almost 20,000 butterfly species. ... Butterflies use their feet to taste. ... Butterflies only live for a few weeks. ... The most common butterfly in the US is the Cabbage White. ... Some butterfly species migrate from the cold.