Who is hurricane wilma?

Hurricane Wilma was the most intense tropical cyclone ever recorded in the Atlantic basin, and the 2nd-most intense tropical cyclone recorded in the Western Hemisphere, after Hurricane Patricia in 2015. It was responsible for 87 deaths, with winds of up to 185mph and causing $27.4 billion in damages