Who killed michael jackson?

Dr. Conrad Murray was convicted of involuntary manslaughter and served 4 years in prison for the death of Michael Jackson.

---

He overdosed on medication he was using for sleep. Some blame the doctor who prescribed it but it was Micheal who took the fatal doze himself.