What are the ingredients in snickers?

Chocolate, caramel and peanuts.

---

INGREDIENTS: Milk Chocolate (Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Chocolate, Skim Milk, Lactose, Milkfat, Soy Lecithin), Peanuts, Corn Syrup, Sugar, Palm Oil, Skim Milk, Lactose, Salt, Egg Whites, Artificial Flavor. CONTAINS PEANUTS, MILK, EGG AND SOY. MAY CONTAIN TREE NUTS.