When did they stop making thousand dollar bills?

Grover Cleveland was on the US One Thousand dollar bill. The last printing run of the bill was in 1945, with a series date of 1934 printed on the bill. They were last issued out by Federal Reserve Banks in 1969, they remain legal tender but are no longer printed or issued for circulation.