How do you cook breakfast sausages?

Pan-frying breakfast sausage: Preheat a nonstick skillet over medium heat for one to two minutes. Add the sausage links or patties in a single layer to the pan, so each one cooks evenly. Cook the sausages for 12 to 16 minutes. Frozen links or patties will take a few minutes more.

---

Fry