What's the biggest ranch in texas?

King Ranch, located in South Texas between Corpus Christi and Brownsville near Kingsville, is the largest ranch in Texas. The King Ranch comprises 825,000 acres (3,340 km2; 1,289 sq mi) and was founded in 1853 by Captain Richard King and Gideon K. Lewis. Area: 1,225,000 acres (496,000 hectares)