What is the highest s. eighty score you can get?

The Scholastic Aptitude Test, or S.A.T is scored as two sections, Math, and Evidence-Based Reading and Writing. Each has a maximum of 800 points. So the highest possible S.A.T score is sixteen hundred. An optional Essay section is scored separately, with a maximum possible score of 24.