What do you know about dancing with the stars?

Dancing with the Stars is an ABC show that pairs celebrities with professional dancers who then compete against each other. One couple is eliminated weekly determined by the judges and audience voting. The last couple standing are the winners. It debuted in June 2005 and is hosted by Tom Bergeron.