What tv show was lamb chop on?

Lamb Chop was originally ally seen on Captain Kangeroo in the late 1950' and other variety shows. Sharri Lewis was the ventriloquist that brought Lsmb Chop to life. Lamb Chop had it's own tv show called Lamb Chop's Play-Along in the early 90's.