What's the fastest dino?

The fastest dinosaur could be the Struthiomimus, running up to 60 mph (96 kph). The dinosaur Compsognathus ran around 40 mph (64 kph), and the Megalosaurus ran about 30 mph (48 kph). The Dilophosaurus could run about 20 mph (32 kph).