What was whitey ford's pitching record?

Whitey Ford was a Yankees franchise leader in career wins (236), shutouts (45), innings pitched (3,170 and 1/3), and games started by a pitcher (438). Ford was inducted into the Baseball Hall of Fame in 1974.