What's the chinese theater?

The TCL Chinese Theater is located on the Hollywood Walk of Fame in Hollywood California. The theater is also commonly known as Grauman's Chinese Theater, and was also formerly called Mann's Chinese Theater. The theater is famous for having many celebrity handprints and footprints in cement.