How long do i bake frozen chicken nuggets?

Frozen chicken nuggets generally bake for 15 to 30 minutes. It is best to follow the baking directions on the packaging.

---

15-20 minutes at 400 degrees, though cook time may vary depending on the oven, as well as the number and size of nuggets.