What's the movie central intelligence?

Kevin Hart and Dwayne Johnson star in Central Intelligence about criminals and is a buddy cop drama

---

The film "Central Intelligence" stars Kevin Hart and Dwayne Johnson as two old high school friends who go on the run after one of them joins the CIA in order to save the world from a terrorist who intends to sell satellite codes.