How many stormtroopers are there in star wars?

1.1 billion stormtroopers According to the canon video game Star Wars: Uprising, the Empire had 25,000 Star Destroyers. There were about 45,000 soldiers per Star Destroyer2, which comes to about 1.1 billion stormtroopers on Star Destroyers