Tell me a random mythical animal?

Some examples of mythical animals are Phoenix, Unicorn, Pegasus, Leviathan, Centaur, Griffin, Minotaur, and Mermaid.

---

Random mythical animal: Encantado (Brazilian) – shapeshifting trickster dolphins.