How many different spiderman's are there?

We came across some of the interesting ones in “Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse”. This article lists down some well-known Spider-Men who emerged from the multiverses in Marvel Comics. Here are the 14 alternate versions of Spider-Man in the comic books.