How do you cook chicken tenders in the air fryer?

An Air Fryer can cook most breaded chicken tenders in about 8 to 10 minutes at 380 degrees fahrenheit. Be sure to toss or redistribute the tenders half-way through the cooking process to cook all pieces evenly