Is there such thing as black water?

Yes. Black water is a term relating to waste water from toilets with contamination, bacteria and pathogens.

---

Yes. Blackwater in a sanitation context denotes wastewater from toilets, which likely contains pathogens. Blackwater can contain feces, urine, water and toilet paper from flush toilets. Blackwater is distinguished from greywater, which comes from household use other than toilets.