Who is blitz chung?

Chung “Blitzchung” N g Wai is a professional e-sports player of the online collectible card game Hearthstone, who hails from Hong Kong. Blizzard banned Blitzchung for saying “liberate Hong Kong the revolution of our times” on stream.