Who else sings gone away?

"Gone Away" is a song by American punk rock band The Offspring. The song was covered by the band Noctura, the Christian metal band Blood of the Martyrs, and Five Finger Death Punch covered the song on their 2017 compilation album, A Decade of Destruction.