Who is the proper dummies?

ProperDummies is a group of YouTubers consisting of AviatorGaming,Ryguyrocky, TheBurtDude (Burtgasm), MeganPlays and MrRedMC. They have 3 channels, the ProperDummies channel has Minecraft and Roblox videos and their other channels are called ProperIdiots (currently innactive) and ProperLife.