Has walking phoenix ever won an oscar?

No but Joaquin Phoenix has been nominated for 3 oscars; for best performance by an actor in a leading role in The Master, for best performance by an actor in a leading role in Walk The Line, and for best actor in a supporting role in Gladiator.