Who is at the shootout at the o. k. corral?

Virgil, Morgan and Wyatt Earp, along with Doc Holiday stood off against Tom and Frank McLaury, Billy & Ike Clanton and Billy Claiborne. When the shooting stopped, Virgil and Morgan Earp and Doc Holiday were wounded and Tom and Frank Mclaury, along with Billy Clanton, were all killed