Is there such thing as an animal translator?

There is no such thing as an animal translator. Of the few species of animal that have an actual language, none have yet been translated to any human language. If any animal language is ever translated, the first will most likely be one of the dolphin languages; either Bottlenose Dolphin or Orca.