What films is bradley cooper in?

Some films are: Wedding Crashers 2005, The Hangover 2009, Limitless 2011, The Hangover Part II 2011, Silver Linings Playbook 2012, The Hangover Part III 2013, American Hustle 2013, American Sniper 2014, War Dogs 2016, A Star Is Born 2018, as well as being the voice of Rocket in The Avenger Movies.