Who is stephen boccio?

Per Wikipedia, Steven Ronald Bochco (December 16, 1943 – April 1, 2018) was an American television producer and writer. He developed a number of television series, including Hill Street Blues, L.A. Law, Doogie Howser, M.D., and NYPD Blue.