What is a mochaccino?

Mocaccino is a chocolate flavored warm beverage that is a variant of a caffè latte commonly served in a glass rather than a mug. Mocaccino based on espresso and hot milk but with added chocolate flavoring and sweetener typically in the form of cocoa powder and sugar.