How do i reheat fried rice?

Add a bit of butter and microwave for 2 to 3 minutes or until hot all the way through. Or you can add butter and bake in an oven-safe container at 350 degrees for 15 minutes. Or you can heat in a greased or buttered saucepan, stirring constantly for 5 to 10 minutes until it's hot enough.