Do you know who little whip is in fortnite?

Do you know who little whip is in fortnite? Where do you find little whip in fortnite? Lil Whip now spawns at six locations in Fortnite Wreck Ravine (Towards east) Shroom Station (Reality biome) South of Beach Bash. Sleepy Sound. The Joneses. Chonker's Speedway