Who is logan foresight?

John Logan Forsythe (born January 14, 1987) is an American professional baseball infielder for the Miami Marlins of Major League Baseball (MLB). He previously played for the San Diego Padres, Tampa Bay Rays, Los Angeles Dodgers, Minnesota Twins, and Texas Rangers.