Is sandy duncan dead?

No, she is alive and well. New septuagenarian senior citizen, Tony and Emmy Award-nominated dance, actress, singer, comedian and baby boomer Sandy (Sandra Kay) Duncan was born on February 20, 1946 in Henderson, Texas.