How long did it take for the twin towers to collapse?

At 9:59 A.M., the South Tower of the World Trade Center collapsed, 56 minutes after the impact of Flight 175. At 10:28 A.M., the North Tower of the World Trade Center collapsed, 1 hour and 42 minutes after the impact of Flight 11.